Ceramics Inspiration

Can someone please remind me how time-consuming Pinterest is! I decided to do some research on ceramics and half the day has gone by … the good news is that I’m absolutely and hugely and totally inspired by the fantastically (it’s a superlative kind of day) gorgeous art that is out there. I’ll post just a few of the pieces here but they really don’t do any justice to the amazingly talented ceramic creators and artists I’m discovering.

Anne-Sophie Gilloen: car devant n'est pas toujours dans la même direction

Anne-Sophie Gilloen

Grayson Perry

Grayson Perry

Encompass

valeriebunnell.com

This is just a small teeny taste of what’s out there, and what I’ve been collecting on my Art: Ceramics Board over at Pinterest. If you’d like to take a look at the rest, just click here: Floating Lemons Ceramics at Pinterest.
Have a great time, I’m sure you’ll find something there to inspire you. Cheers.
2 thoughts on “Ceramics Inspiration

  1. Wow, what a lovely collection. I want them all! Well done for all your research Mariana. I know what wonderful taste you have in art and design and I love following your Floating Lemons Pinterest.

    Like

  2. Yes, I totally agree with Vanessa. When you did that board/illustration with the crows, I was inspired to do my own research and post. There’s a new rule about Pinterest. You need to set a timer. Period. Playtime gets a half hour and research an hour. Dontcha think?
    Ceramics huh? Can’t wait to see.
    Love,
    Shalagh

    Like

Leave a Reply

